Skip to main content

Watch Google Pixel launcher Live Streaming: Google's Pixel Launch Event

Watch Google Pixel launcher Live Streaming: Google's Pixel Launch Event

Watch the biggest Android Launch Event of the year Live on your PC and mobiles. Yes, I am also sharing the live streaming of the event for mobile users.



We are less than 3 hours away from the Pixel Launch Event. This event would be the most memorable event in recent Android history. Lead of the Android Hiroshi Lockheimer announced the launch of the event on his twitter ID. Here, what he tweeted.

Here is the Live Streaming Video of the Event:


You can see the countdown till the event starts. You can also watch this live streaming on any mobile device as I have shared the YouTube Live streaming video above.

Here is the time details:
  • London: 5PM
  • San Francisco: 9AM
  • Denver: 10AM
  • New York: 12PM
  • Chicago: 11AM
  • Sydney: 2AM
  • Berlin: 6PM
  • Singapore: 12AM
  • Tokyo: 1AM
  • New Delhi: 9:30PM
Here's a small introduction and what to expect from the today's event:
  • Two New Phones of Google: Google Pixel and Google Pixel XL
  • Android Nougat 7.1

  • Google Magic: It's a new feature for Android users, which we found in pixel leak. It might be a Google Assistant or unlimited Photos storage option.
  • Daydream
  • Google Home
  • Chromecast 4K: Yes, Chromecast 4k version is coming in this fall.
  • Andromeda
  • Huawei Nexus Tablet
Lots of new things are coming today by Google. Let's enjoy the live event.

Share this post with your friends 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Android Marshmallow 32 Secret Codes!: If you are an Android User, Than you Should try these

If you have an Android phone, try these 32 secret codes! You can access various hidden menus and diagnostic, look at the state of wireless networks, by using all these codes.

Simply just open the dial page and use the code your will be able access to things which are normally hidden from sight.


1. *#06# – IMEI number
2. *#0*# – Service menu on devices like the Galaxy S III
3.  *#*#4636#*#* – Information about device, user statistics and battery
4.  *#*#34971539#*#* – Details on camera
5.  *#*#273282*255*663282*#*#* –Instant backup media files

6.  *#*#197328640#*#* – Activating test mode devices
7.  *#*#232339#*#* – Test for Wireless LAN
8.  *#*#0842#*#* – Test for vibration and backlight
9.  *#*#2664#*#* – Test for touch screen
10. *#*#1111#*#* – FTA software version (in 1234 within the same code will provide a view of the PDA and firmware version)
11. *#12580*369# – Information about the software and hardware
12. *#9090# – Diagnostic information
13. *#9900# –System dump mode
14. *#3…

Pixel Launcher APK to Download For All Android Users

Download Pixel Launcher APK to your Android device now. I am sharing the leaked APK file to all your my visitor. You can download it in free.

Google Maps v9.32 Beta APK Update With New Traffic Notification and More

Download latest Google Maps beta update today. Google has released a new update of its Maps app for Android users with some new features and improvements. Some major changes I found in today's update, especially for those who can't be accessed with Internet while driving.

Yes, As we all know that a few weeks ago Google added an offline maps feature which help you to get the proper navigation to your destination even when you are offline. Today's update is also for offline mode. They have added new traffic notifications feature in offline maps. So, now you will get the traffic notifications even when you are offline.

Here is the full change-log of todays Update:


Google Maps v9.32 beta Change-Log

Offline Maps and New Traffic Notifications
Remove locations you've never been to from the Contribute screen
Great New Images

As we all know that Google Maps is the most popular navigation app which is owned by Google itself. Google has started the beta program for Google Maps app…