Google Translation Got new Eight Languages Support

Google Translation Got new Eight Languages Support
Google added new eight languages to translation app. Which include Indonesian and other major languages. Do find the all the details of this update below.

Google started improving the translation app with new language integration and other improvements. Google is breaking the language barriers and added Indonesian and other eight languages, do find the full list of new languages below.

  • Indonesian
  • Bengali
  • Gujarati
  • Kannada
  • Malayalam
  • Marathi
  • Panjabi
  • Tamil
  • Telugu

As Chrome browser comes with built in translation functions, which helps you to translate the web pages in your default language. We all use it on a fairly regular basis to translate the web pages and other language text while traveling or while browsing. Now we have 9 new language set that feature improved translation to and from English. So there are no more language barriers now.

Go through the below link to download the latest Translator version

Google Translator APK

Share on Google Plus

About Mitesh Soni

I am Tech Lover and love to write and share latest updates about Android Apps, APK updates and Android tips and tricks...


Post a Comment